Madden PS4 League Rules

The latest happenings around SSG Madden CFM
Post Reply
jmel07
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:13 pm

Madden PS4 League Rules

Post by jmel07 » Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:38 pm

A few rules just to get us started. Each league member must read and leave a reply stating they understand the rules
  1. Only 1 trade per team, per year. This trade must be from the trade prompts each week and you must save a screenshot as proof. No exceptions.
  2. You may not restart your game. If your game had to be restarted for some reason please inform the league of the reason using our Slack channel.
  3. If you come across an odd/unfair gameplay issue during your matchup please record the play for review by the commissioner.
  4. You may feel free to create and use custom playbooks or team playbooks that are not your team
  5. Other rules to follow at a later date as we get deeper into the league...

jmel07
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:13 pm

Re: Madden PS4 League Rules

Post by jmel07 » Fri Dec 01, 2017 9:43 am

I have read the rules, mostly because I typed them out. Glad we've got this going.

Bill_Dunish
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 5:06 pm

Re: Madden PS4 League Rules

Post by Bill_Dunish » Sun Dec 03, 2017 10:31 pm

I’ve read the rules.

User avatar
Mike Lowe
Site Admin
Posts: 428
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2015 12:30 am
Contact:

Re: Madden PS4 League Rules

Post by Mike Lowe » Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:58 am

Rules read.
Image

MilwBeers
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2017 12:31 pm

Re: Madden PS4 League Rules

Post by MilwBeers » Tue Dec 05, 2017 1:57 pm

I have read the rules

Chrisrogers0501
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2017 12:32 pm

Re: Madden PS4 League Rules

Post by Chrisrogers0501 » Tue Dec 05, 2017 4:45 pm

Rules Read

jgjbanker
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2017 9:31 am

Re: Madden PS4 League Rules

Post by jgjbanker » Thu Dec 07, 2017 3:42 pm

I have read the rules

daonlyjmo7
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2017 2:25 pm

Re: Madden PS4 League Rules

Post by daonlyjmo7 » Fri Dec 15, 2017 11:03 am

Read the rules.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest